1991 High School Football Schedule

September 01, 1991

Friday, Sept. 6

Perryville at Havre de Grace 7 p.m.

Bel Air at Kenwood 7:30 p.m.

Aberdeen at North East 7 p.m.

EVT at North Harford 7 p.m.

CM Wright at Dulaney 3:30

Loch Raven at Fallston 7 p.m.

JM Bennett at Edgewood 7 p.m.

Joppatowne at Rising Sun 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 7

John Carroll at St. Mary's 1 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 13

Fallston at Edgewood 7 p.m.

Aberdeen at CM Wright 7 p.m.

N. Harford at Havre de Grace 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 14

Sparrows Pt. at John Carroll 1 p.m.

Joppatowne vs. Bel Air

(at CMW) 1 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 20

John Carroll at Joppatowne 7 p.m.

Bel Air at Fallston 7 p.m.

Havre de Grace at Poolesville 7 p.m.

Edgewood at Aberdeen 7 p.m.

CM Wright at North Harford 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 27

North Harford at Edgewood 7 p.m.

Havre de Grace at CM Wright 7 p.m.

Bohemia Manor at Joppatowne 7 p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 28

Aberdeen vs. Bel Air (at CMW) 1 p.m.

Fallston at John Carroll 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 4

John Carroll at Aberdeen 7 p.m.

Bel Air at North Harford 7 p.m.

Joppatowne at Fallston 7 p.m.

Edgewood at Havre de Grace 7 p.m.

Elktonat CM Wright 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11

Aberdeen at Joppatowne 7 p.m.

CM Wright at Edgewood 7 p.m.

Northeast at Fallston 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12

Havre de Grace vs. Bel Air

(at CMW) 1 p.m.

N. Harford at John Carroll 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18

Joppatowneat N. Harford 7 p.m.

John Carroll at Havre de Grace 7 p.m.

BelAir at CM Wright 7 p.m.

Fallston at Aberdeen 7 p.m.

Edgewood at Elkton 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 25

Havre de Grace at Joppatowne 7 p.m.

North Harford at Fallston 7 p.m.

Parkville at Aberdeen 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 26

Edgewood vs. Bel Air (at CMW) 1 p.m.

CM Wright at John Carroll 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Aberdeen at North Harford 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 31

Joppatowne at CM Wright 7 p.m.

John Carroll at Edgewood 7 p.m.

Elkton vs. Bel Air (at CMW) 7 p.m.

Fallston at Havre de Grace 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 8

Havre de Grace at Aberdeen 7 p.m.

Edgewood at Joppatowne 7 p.m.

CM Wright at Fallston 7 p.m.

North Harford at North East 7 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 9

Bel Air at John Carroll 1 p.m.

Baltimore Sun Articles
|
|
|
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.