Pelletier Is Chairman

At the library

June 02, 1991

Dr. Dennis M. Pelletier was elected chairman of the Harford County Board of Library Trustees for the 1991-92 term.

Pelletier is vice president for Student and Academic Services at the University of Baltimore. A resident of Havre de grace, he has served on the library board since January 1989.

Bruce G. Berkey, of Bel Air, was elected vice chairman, and Woodrow B. Grant Jr., of Aberdeen, was named treasurer.

The new officers will begin their duties in July.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.