Distinguishing Scholars

January 16, 1991

HAMPSTEAD — County students receiving honors in the Maryland Distinguished Scholar Program were recognized at the Jan. 9 school board meeting.

Thesole finalist from Carroll is Cynthia Green from South Carroll High.

Semifinalist students from Liberty High are: Chad Epler, junior, and seniors Michael Adams, Denise Westrick, Jeffrey Wollschlager and Rebecca Woodford.

Liberty students receiving honorable mention, all seniors, are: Rachel Horneman, Joshua Mackert, Kathleen McCloskey, Wendy Pahl and Aimee Spafford.

South Carroll High semifinalists, all seniors, are: Kelly Maher, Jennifer Mariner, Michelle Sabourin andCharles Streaker.

Students from South Carroll receiving honorablemention, all seniors, are: Holly Graham, Danielle Hall, Rachel Harrison, Elaine Moore and Chris Schnell.

Francis Scott Key High semifinalists, all seniors, are: Angela Graybill, Michele Koons, Kelly Owens, Amy Warehime and John Winter III.

Key students receiving honorable mention, all seniors, are Jennifer Keilholtz and S. Michelle Middaugh.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.