January 14, 1991

The following Maryland financial analysts were awarded the Chartered Financial Analyst designation by the Institute of Chartered Financial Analysts in 1990, the Baltimore Security Analysts Society has announced:

Beryl Bugatch

Kara M. Cheseby

Florence C. Falatko

Rachel A. Haas

Paul D. Houk

John G. Ilarkin

Charles E. Knudsen III

Charles A. Morris

Clyde L. Randall II

Nathan Sax

Brian D. Selby

Christopher E. Vroom

James E. Weber

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.