Gamber Elects Officers

January 13, 1991

GAMBER — The Gamber and Community Fire Company has elected officers for 1991.

The officers are: Clay Myers, president; Duane Ludwig, chief; Ronnie Green, EMS captain; Jay Bartels, first vice president; Tom Flater, second vice president; Charles Sanders, treasurer; Arthur Frotten, corresponding secretary; Robin Flater, recording secretary; and Charles Doyle, sergeant-at-arms.

Elected to the board of directors were Robert Weishaar, Dennis Leppert, John Warner, Richard Green and James Stickles.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.